Summer 2011 Anime


Here’s my own to-watch list this Summer ’11:

  • Natsume Yuujinchou San

                DAMN! Another season for one of my fave series! Hoorah for more HiroC and Inoue Papa! Not to mention we get to hear Suwabe here!

  • Usagi Drop
                I’m a big fan of series’ which has men+kids. It gives me the fluff I need whenever I thirst for such sweetness. I hope the anime will do justice to its manga. I’m currently reading it, and atm, loving it to bits!
  • Uta no Prince-sama
I haven’t played the game yet, but I love the cast. I hope it doesn’t end up like Starry Sky. (I really didn’t like the animation of StaSka, ugh.)
  • Blood C
This one, I’m gonna watch, just for the sake of the seiyuus. (or to be more precise, because of one of my fave seiyuus, Nojiken(Nojima Kenji) blogged it)
He’s the one below Fujiwara Keiji. He’s so cute!(Tattsun as well!)
Here’s his blog post:
収録後にみんなでとったよ (This was taken after the recording)
( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

楽しい番組と現場 (Such a fun show and place)
7月からだったかな (It’s gonna start this July)
みてね(Watch, okay?)

のじまけんじ (Nojima Kenji)

  • Dantalian no Shoka
I’ll try this, synopsis is so-so but the cast is so sex. OnoD + Sawashiro Miyuki! Goodness!
  • NO.6
I’m interested in the art. It’s quite good don’t you think?
That’s quite a lot huh? Personally, I don’t think I’m gonna like Blood C, but it’s too early to say that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime, Random

Leave a Reply

