Kuroshitsuji 2: Episode 9


I just watched episode 9 today. Yea,very late,very very late indeed. Sorry, I was actually getting bored. But I never thought the events would turn around so fast. :(

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! Ronald Knox and William(my Non-tan~~) I’m so happy. *u*

Oh and sorry for the lousy quality, I just buff’d those. *lazy to torrent it* :/

I made frame shots, if that’s what you call them. I’m beginning to like this thing.

PS. I hate Claude, please make him disappear. He’s just the biggest mistake I’ve ever seen in this series.

1 Comment

Filed under Anime, Fangirling, Random

One response to “Kuroshitsuji 2: Episode 9

  1. Pingback: Kuroshitsuji 2 « Project Cottontail

Leave a Reply

