Freerice


Yay for Chemistry <3

http://www.freerice.com/

I decided to play and contribute to this org once again. Before I knew it, I was clicking like crazy. For those who haven’t tried this, please do. Instead of laying around why clickaway in freerice and at the same time,help those who are hungry? It’s really enjoyable too. I like the Italian, English and Periodic Table of Elements quizzes the most. Especially English! I was like… “IS THERE EVEN SUCH A WORD?!?!?!” Yeah even though my mother tongue is English, some words were too foreign for my little self. >_> I stopped at 2430 because I really need to make my group’s comic which I need to submit on Sept 8.Anyway, please visit this site! ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

