Now listening to: DEADLOCK Series


Pairing: 安元洋貴 x 中村悠一 (Yasumoto Hiroki x Nakamura Yuuichi)

I’m about to listen to this series. You-kyan uke is a rare find for me >o<;; I’m not a fan of his uke roles, but him being a tsundere type suits him well. (I also noticed that he likes saying “gah!” during karami scenes which makes it unrealistic.) Oh well~

And I am overwhelmed with the hours I’ll be spending listening to this drama (points at 7.6 hours) But it’s worth the try, the novel was marvelous. I recommend it as well. <3

Leave a comment

Filed under Fangirling, Random, Seiyuu

Leave a Reply

