20,000!


Thank you! m(_ _)m

I do hope this blog has been giving you the right information for certain anime and manga updates! I’ll do my best for more from now on!

Oh, and yes my image is quite Yana Toboso style today. I just had to, can’t get enough of the Kuroshitsuji 2 madness. XD

PS. Sorry for the previous BL recommendation, I seemed to miss putting the link in the image. But it’s fixed now and with a new one too! Check it out, it might be to your liking!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

