I want a dragon. The one named Toothless.


SO TOOTHLESS, WANNA BE MY PET?

Today while getting bored in another day of my college days, my friend talked about how awsm this movie was. So I was convinced, fortunately I liked it. Toothless is a moe dragon. Hiccup is, well, I liked his character portrayal while the others were so-so.

Another random entry I guess(since it has nothing to do with JPN) nevertheless I just HAD to post Toothless’ cuteness overload. Also yesterday, 06-07-10, the view count exceeded the maximum views I had last May 29. Again, thank you! I’ll surely be updating this more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

