Reminder and Crap


For those who continue to visit this blog for BL updates, do note that I have a post wherein I put some updated scanlations from different scan groups. It’s entitled BL Manga Updates and is found in the right side of the home page. Also, next to it is the date when I recently updated the post. So you don’t have to visit it regularly to look at it. More updates are also listed there. Feel free to look!

I’m going home in Manila this Saturday. I ‘quite’ miss the hot weather nevertheless I like the weather in Rome more. Working on my 5 cm/s review. I might as well put another page where my reviews can be found.

Those being said, see you in my next post!

PS. You may also subscribe here if you’d like. :3

Leave a comment

Filed under Manga, Random

Leave a Reply

