Ookiku Furikabutte Volume 13 Chapter 24.2


This chapter has left me teary eyed seeing Abe-kun injured. For those who are following Oofuri, remember the time when he promised Mihashi that he wouldn’t get himself injured? I remembered that clearly in these pages. It’s as if Abe was really disappointed and sorry for what had happened to him. Sprained Abe, I wonder what Mihashi will do. Because in the past volume(I think it was volume 1 or 2) He told Abe that he couldn’t pitch properly if it isn’t Abe catching it. A sad chapter, but I’m cheering for Nishiura! You can do it!

2 Comments

Filed under Manga, Manga

2 responses to “Ookiku Furikabutte Volume 13 Chapter 24.2

  1. This… scene just made me cry. :(

Leave a Reply

