New and Old Randomness


It’s my course card distribution tomorrow. Judgment day. I hope to have passing marks in all of my subjects(since I saw my passing grade in Personal Management).

Currently watching One Outs, Toua~

He has such a good build *dreamy* Oh, sorry for highlighting his figure. Can’t help it D:

Extra: Will remove the meebo widget. Blog’s getting laggy whenever I browse. (or maybe my net’s just too slow)

Downloading Ookiku Furikabutte Seiyuu event, which can be found in oofuri livejournal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime, Art, Fangirling, Random

Leave a Reply

