Blog Updates


I decided to put up a meebo widget for those who have questions regarding blog/anime/manga entries or maybe just some random stuff. Do leave messages, don’t worry, I don’t bite. Haha.

Also, I added a text widget wherein I can put my latest BL recommendation for your fujoshi needs. It will be updated randomly(everyday, every other day or maybe every week) MOTW will now be disabled until further notice. Just click the image to read it online!

<bored>

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

