Yume Musubi, Koi Musubi Galleria


Sakuragi Yaya, hands down to you.

I’ve started reading Yume Musubi, Koi Musubi last December2009 and today, after downloading its 13th chapter in raw, I now declare that this is my most favorite work of Sakuragi Yaya I’ve ever read. Currently in love with Ao <3

[Click the pictures for full view]

I suppose I can write a review of this after finishing our group’s machine project. A week from now I guess ;_; (or maybe sooner if I can find time)

I’ll update this post if ever I see any other YM,KM colored scanlations.

Leave a comment

Filed under Manga

Leave a Reply

