Koisuru Boukun OVA


According to Mangaoh, Takanaga Hinako’s yaoi manga Koi Suru Boukun (The Tyrant Falls In Love) was announced to get an OVA adaptation.

[unofficial information]

Number of the readers of GUSH magazine reported in their blog that the OVA is a two-volume series and the first volume will be released in the early summer. The cast is the same as the drama CD.

OFFICIAL INFORMATION:

CAST:
Morinaga Tetsuhiro: Toriumi Kousuke
Tatsumi Soichi: Midorikawa Hikaru
Tatsumi Tomoe: Miyata Kouki
Kurokawa : Sugita Tomokazu
Hiroto: Hirakawa Daisuke

AIRING DATE:

June 25, 2010

source: myanimelist

Nia: A MAJOR OMGWTFBBQSOZUJJEANFAKJAGVLJKSKJA! MAN! This year totally rocks my boat! A handful of adaptations of BL makes my fujoshi soul cry with joy. Just when I thought Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru/Sex Pistols/Togainu no Chi can satisfy my craving, this news comes out. I hope it’s true. I hate to say this but, many OVA’s disappointed me, I hope that this comes out good.

Updates: here

OVA 1 LINKS HERE(CHINESE)

OVA 1 LINKS HERE(ENGLISH)

OVA 2 REPORT HERE

Togainu no Chi

7 Comments

Filed under Anime, Fangirling, News

7 responses to “Koisuru Boukun OVA

  1. Pingback: Kisuru Boukun OVA « Yaoi Channel

  2. Paru-chan

    i really lov the manga tht i can’t wait to see koisuru boukun ova.. ahhhhh!!!

  3. Kassandra

    will there be a second OVA or only just the one. I want more

    Kassandra out

    • Most likely. According to unofficial updates from Japan, Koisuru Boukun will be releasing a 2 volume OVA. But still, we who are outside Japan aren’t sure of this. I’ll try confirming it here as soon as I know. :)

  4. jae

    the first ova is out on MegaVideo here’s the link.

    http://www.megavideo.com/?d=CAS7DDZ9

    there r no disapointments like junjou romantica. this follows the manga almost exactly

  5. Liveloulis

    I can’t wait anymore !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

