Ookiku Furikabutte ~Natsu no Taikai-hen~


This is Nia reporting code Ookiku Furikabutte ~Natsu no Taikai-hen~ OVER! Yes folks, the season two of our favorite sports-psychological anime just aired their first episode last Friday, OVER!

To begin with, here’s a sneak peak to Natsu no Taikai-hen:

Episode 1 is still in the process of translation, but it is now out in raws.For those who are following the manga, you’ll surely understand the dialogues even without the subs. Also, if you’re an avid anime watcher, the basic phrases will be understood easily. (This is also my so-called technique whenever I listen to a drama CD, read the manga-DL-listen to it).

OoFuri’s second season is my most awaited anime this Spring(and I thought KWMS! will be, gah. I can’t stand the animation) but anyway, I missed Mihashi and Abe so lemme give you a few shots of the first episode. (Wait-what?Why am I giving impressions for Spring  2010’s anime’s? LOL. Is this some kind of joke Nia!?Wait, Let me explain!OoFuri is my favorite manga/anime and now my fingers itch to make one!DMMT.About KWMS! Well, I’m sort of disappointed with the adaptation that’s why I made it.)

The OP used is so Oofuri, if you know what I mean. They used Natsuzora by Galileo Galilei while the ED is Shisō Densha  by CureaL.

So there we have it. For those who watched it in raw but haven’t read the manga yet, the meeting was all about looking into Nishiura’s weakness, and will find ways to outwit the catcher(since they’ve been seeing him as one of the ‘intellectuals’ in the game).

LMAO @ Football game, Mihashi’s kappa-mouth is really cute!(no sarcasm included) XD

AFAIR, the two girls and the manager were discussing about joining Nishiura’s cheering team.

Can’t wait for the next episode!

Leave a comment

Filed under Anime

Leave a Reply

