A way to a Woman’s Heart


If men says the way to their heart is through their stomach, you may consider women picking this too. While cleaning some folders in my drive, I surprisingly found this old photo. This was taken last December of 2008 in Rome in a Japanese restaurant. The winter season and harmonious atmosphere inside complemented well. So we had a good eat that time. My yakiniku didn’t fit in it but oh well, I’m hoping to have another good dish when I get the chance to go back there this May. Trimestral systems are killing my vacations.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

