Dengeki Daisy Chapter 19: The Things I Can Do For You


And here we go, thanks Ochibiscans for translating volume 4 chapter 19 of our favorite shoujo manga of all time, Dengeki Daisy. I really liked how the chapter ended, well not because of what happened to Kurosaki but because it just added the spice on the manga.

This’ll be my favorite line in this chapter. I appreciated how she intensified the statement to Teru that she must also make DAISY worry about her, not because she’s a weak person, but making DAISY feel that Teru needs him, the most.

I really felt that this chapter made quite an improvement over the bond of both parties. I’m eager to read more of this!

Leave a comment

Filed under Manga, Manga

Leave a Reply

