KnT: Christmas


Shot taken from a station in Japan. Doesn't remember where she got the photo from.

I’m really envious right now. LET ME FLY TO JAPAN A.S.A.P.! This is why I want to spend my after graduation celebration in Japan, for the love of anime,manga,drama CD, and seiyuus. Oh! I want to experience the onsen too and the infamous sakura trees when they bloom in pink. And..and..and..*facedesk*

*will come up with a diabolical plan to make my friends switch to Japan rather than having Korea as a destination*

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

