Headquarters?


HQSo I decided to take a snapshot of my small desk with my laptop and some stuff on it. I know, it’s messy you don’t hafta force it on me. D:

I’m watching Ookiku Furikabutte(YAY, I finally got to see it!) at the moment. You can see a polka-dotted blanket, my baby Vaio of the VGN-CR21S series(Proud mother *wipes a tear*),Kuroshitsuji mousepad, my wallet, Nike watch(which I’ve been using since I could remember), some medicines(I get sick easily, end of story), LaCie itsakey USB and MAXON Cinema 4D CD installer.

I wonder when can I tell myself to tidy it up, just for a change.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

