Agitated


I tried continuing Kimi wa Boku no Toriko Nare. The fact that I was skipping a bunch of pages resulted to closing KwBnTN’s window. Chapter one was pretty good but the following bored the hell outta me. Moving on, I checked some on my plan to read list and still got the same results.

I can’t even find a single one. Please recommend me a good one. Some shounen, yaoi or action will do. I need to scrub of this shitty feeling. Don’t go into the light, Nia! There should be at least one good Samaritan out there!

Kimi wa Boku no Toriko Nare

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

